Class Dates Start Time End Time
Mornings: (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs) June 25, 26, 27 & 28 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Mornings: (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri) July 3, 4, 5 & 6 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Mornings: (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs) July 9, 10, 11 & 12 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Mornings: (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs) July 23, 24, 25 & 26 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Evenings: (Mon, Tues) July 23, 24, 30 & 31 4:00 PM 9:20 PM Register
Mornings: (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri) August 7, 8, 9 & 10 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Mornings: (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs) August 13, 14, 15 & 16 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Mornings: (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs) August 20, 21, 22 & 23 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Mornings: (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs August 27, 28, 29 & 30 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Evenings: (Tues, Wed) September 4, 5, 11 & 12 4:00 PM 9:20 PM Register
Weekends: (Sat, Sun) September 15, 16, 22 & 23 9:00 AM 2:20 PM Register
Go to Top of Page